Live ON Larimer

  • July 22, 2020
  • News

Have you missed live music? We sure have. With the block now closed to street traffic, we’re featuring live performances under the lights each night! Support our local music community while enjoying an unforgettable experience under the lights of the Square.

Interested in getting in on the action? We’re looking for musical acts between 1-3 artists to play on Larimer Square this summer!

This is a paid gig with the potential for a recurring spot on our summer lineup. Interested? Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch!

Fill out the Call for Musicians form here.

And here’s a look at some of the acts in the lineup for the remainder of the month:

Wednesday, July 22 – Jennifer Lane
Thursday, July 23 – Ron Ivory Duo
Friday, July 24 – Jennifer Lane
Saturday, July 25 – Steve Watts & Steve Thomas
Sunday, July 26 – Jerry & Joy
Monday, July 27 – Odell Stroud Trio
Tuesday, July 28 – Tuffenuffs
Wednesday, July 29 – Jennifer Lane
Thursday, July 30 – Steve Thomas Band
Friday, July 31 – Dotsero TRIO

Be sure to follow us on Instagram and Facebook for the latest on our live music lineup!

Sharing is caring!